Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzanne Brasington

Suzanne Brasington

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Brasington
"I was overpaying for business insurance This office was my first and last call. They reduced my bill for the same coverage right away."
Profile photo of Max W.

Max W.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max W.
"I just moved to Fort Collins from out of state and Marcos was exceptionally helpful in not only getting everything transferred, but in explaining my options. I’ve been a State Farm customer for years across multiple states; I’ve always appreciated the clear communication and the good nature of the people working there."
Profile photo of Jennifer Atchley

Jennifer Atchley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Atchley
"CIndy and Marcos and Barry are awesome!! Great office!! Alway there for us"
Profile photo of Lorna VanSickle

Lorna VanSickle

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna VanSickle
"Barry and his team have been very supportive and great to work with. Barry helped me directly with a difficult situation recently, he made it a lot easier to navigate and get situated. I highly recommend these guys! 👍"
Profile photo of glrldfnbgh

glrldfnbgh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glrldfnbgh
"One easy transaction working with an informed, professional. No call tree, no separated payments...just a very pleasant conversation in minutes..done..paid. Cindy Cordova ( with Barry Bailey) in the office completed everything so smoothly and immediately sent a detailed email for my records. Wish she worked for me. Thank you Cindy"
Profile photo of Deanne Tapia

Deanne Tapia

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Tapia
"I had to pleasure to work with Kim today as I was looking for renters insurance. She was very kind and got me what I needed in a matter of minutes. I am grateful for her help and her kind and courteous attitude! :)"
Profile photo of Heidi Rucks

Heidi Rucks

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Rucks
"Barry has been our insurance agent for the last several years. Our experience has been nothing short of phenomenal each time we inquire about anything or need help. He truly cares and has our best interest. I know when I call him, that I’ll receive a prompt reply and the best customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Gorman

Joe Gorman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gorman
"They called me back twice to make sure I got full information. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tara Opsal

Tara Opsal

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Opsal
"Barry and his staff are great resources--so quick to respond and helpful. A much better experience having local folks to work with than just a 1-800 number."
Profile photo of Clayton Burrow

Clayton Burrow

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Burrow
"With loosing a house due to a fire Barry was on site the very next morning to check in and just see if he could help in any way possible. When having issues with the claim part of things the lady’s in the office where able to help push things along and help get everything going again. Very much appreciated in this type of situation. GREAT OFFICE AND STAFF"
Profile photo of Gabie Kaleff

Gabie Kaleff

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabie Kaleff
"Kim Allen was fantastic! She is very responsive and pleasant to work with. She got me a great deal on both auto and renters insurance and made the whole process quick and easy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Novus Glass

Novus Glass

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Novus Glass
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Natasha York

Natasha York

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha York
"I have been a client with Barry for 27 years. He and his staff have always been extremely helpful and supportive. We have always had a great working relationship."
Profile photo of Joe Robinson

Joe Robinson

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Robinson
"We have been with Barry Bailey State Farm for a while now. I hate dealing with insurance and the rising costs. Cindy has worked with us for years to keep our rates as good as they can be and most importantly she has always treated us with complete honesty and integrity. If you choose Barry Bailey State Farm office, ask for Cindy! You will make a new friend and you definitely wont be dissappointed!"
Profile photo of John Blair

John Blair

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Blair
"Kimberly James helped with a disputed claim. She provided prompt, professional service and offered an understanding voice when no one else seemed to recognize my concerns. I am grateful that she reached out to assist me. John Blair"
Profile photo of Edith Hernandez

Edith Hernandez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Hernandez
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 3 years now never had a problem. Cindy, is always very helpful and friendly whenever I have a problem with my policy, she resolves any issues I have within minutes. Thanks again, Cindy I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Mitchell Hursh

Mitchell Hursh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Hursh
"Kim and the office are all wonderful and extremely helpful. Easily the most painless insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of Walter Moore

Walter Moore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Moore
"I have been a customer with Barry B. Bailey, State Farm Insurance for going on two years. When talking to State Farm Insurance representatives, I was treated with respect, and all of my insurance questions were answered in a way that I was able to understand, with Knowledge of the policy, great professionalism, and simplicity of purchasing my policy. I feel relaxed discussing policy concerns with State Farm Agents and believe that Barry B. Bailey-State Farm can handle all of my insurance needs. This is my insurance family."
Profile photo of Sue Fuller

Sue Fuller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Fuller
"After looking at other options for home and auto insurance in Northern Colorado, we were very impressed with the time and attention given to us by Barry Bailey's State Farm office. Kimberly James has been particularly helpful as we have needed to make updates and adjustments to our coverage over the last 3 years. She takes the time to explain all of the details the coverage provides or does not include. She is responsive and manages expectations well. I highly recommend her and Barry Bailey to help you."
Profile photo of Amanda Cain

Amanda Cain

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cain
"Barry and his team have been amazing. They are extremely helpful, and kind, with anything I’ve needed regarding my policies. They’re always quick to respond to questions, and do their best to make sure I’m covered for all my insurance needs, and strive to ensure I’m getting the best policies at the best rates."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Cindy is the best! So helpful explaining my options and giving advice on the best policies for my needs. I really appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Monica Colbi

Monica Colbi

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Colbi
"Barry Bailey and his associates have always gone above and beyond to make sure that my family is completely satisfied with our plans and well taken care of! They are all just genuinely really great people, as well, and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you, Barry!"
Profile photo of Gregory Zeis

Gregory Zeis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Zeis
"What a pleasure it was to work with Cindy and Marcus on our transition from one state to Colorado. Both were very professional, friendly, and did what they said they would do !"
Profile photo of Tera Homs

Tera Homs

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Homs
"Great office and agent!!"
Profile photo of Shawna M. Lyons

Shawna M. Lyons

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna M. Lyons
"I just returned from having my windshield replaced and have to say- Barry Bailey’s office made this so super easy for me. They filed the claim, found a glasswork shop, and had them call me to set up the appointment. Thank you Barry and Kimberly!!"