Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry B Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barry B Bailey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Harriman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL AGENCY TO WORK WITH!!!!!!! I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm, sadly I was with SF for a short period but, this team has been amazing to work with, SUPER friendly & helpful, and always a delight to speak with any agent. They were flexible with my payments & I would HIGHLY recommend this agent!!! Thank you very much for all your help."

Novus Glass

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

airmikec1

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry is an incredible insurance agent. Awesome to talk with and incredibly helpful."

fred sutton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a long-term 30+ years customer of State Farm Insurance, and the services provided over the years has been simply outstanding. Whenever we call their office, their people are always responsive and courteous. We could not be more pleased with their services."

Hannah W.

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, earnest, hard working and fantastic is the way I would describe my insurance agent, Marcos H. He is super quick about responding to me and always makes sure I understand everything fully and never makes me feel dumb about it (I tend to ask a lot of questions). It makes me feel good to know that I have a friend like Marcos at State Farm! Thanks man! 🚗❤️"

Dan Kelso

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been the best customer service representative I have had the pleasure to deal with in quite some time. She is an exhalent face for the company."

Margee Ortiz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single time I need anything at all Cindy Cordova is right there and and makes things happen ! I appreciate all she had helped me work through on all of my policy needs"

Brenda Munoz

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"UPDATE : I want to thank Kim for all the help she provided. She was very helpful and you can tell she really cared about her customers, she kept me updated every step of the way, called when she said she would and always followed up. The business is so lucky to have her. I had really high hopes for this office but it has turned into a big huge headache. Do yourself a favor DO NOT do business with this office. Everyone says that things will be done and then you get a notice that nothing was done when you call to fix things for the 3rd time you get a very annoyed agent that can do nothing to help. Horrible experience"

Kristin Sorensen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful and quick to respond when I have questions or need help."

Aren Jensen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good experiences with this office. Barry and his team are great at understanding their customers and their needs."

Kim Allen

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a team member at this agency and I absolutely LOVE working with Barry and my team members! It is such a positive environment and we have the best customers ever!"

Olivea Marx

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berry is fantastic. He is easly to work with to get all your insurance needs. Give him a call."

Susan Wolfe

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Allen helped us with a homeowners policy and was super efficient, responsive and helpful! She was very warm and personable too! Highly recommend this agency!"

Gabby Todd (The Gift of Gab)

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my insurance agency and I won’t go anywhere else! Cindy is always so helpful and prompt in her response whenever I have any questions. She is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed on what I need to stay properly insured. Highly recommend"

Doug SNYDER

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Barry is all talk when it comes to helping his clients. that's a whole different story . hides behind corporate and says he has no power to help with claims . when I drove over to talk with him I called and was put on told that he would be right with me only to be hung up on called right back then was told he had left already and would get back with me. Not only was he in the office, he never called us back w. we have been with statefarm for years and to be treated like this is why I cannot recommend Barry"

Ericka Cunningham

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have received nothing but top notch service from Barry and his team. I have been working with Kim Allen on all of our policies. She is always quick to respond and so helpful with all of my questions. She explained different plans in a helpful way and helped me make the best decision for our family. Highly recommend this team!"

Lisa Bender

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry is very personable as well as professional. He went to great lengths to get us the best rates. We felt comfortable & reassured that we had come to the right agent!"

Byron Bailey

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation with the top notch customer service I received from Cindy Cordova. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in my quest to secure Auto, Life and Renter's insurance. She stayed on top of things and always kept me in the loop about the status of her handling. I would recommend this business for any person looking for great insurance and excellent customer service. Keep up the good job Cindy."

Alan Teigen

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry's office has always been great. Thank you Barry and your team for the great service!!!!!!"

Finnegan White

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Totally unreliable company. Every other month there’s an issue with my billing, auto withdrawal, insurance type, etc. they charged someone else’s insurance to my account for months and dropped my insurance. Refuse to call me back, gaslighted me and then doubled my rates. Cannot say worse things. It shouldn’t be that hard to make money by providing honest service. Guess that’s too much to ask from incompetent barry and his team."

The Nomad’s Dojo

February 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"I can’t ever get a call back from these guys. They can’t seem to figure out their billing, they either charge me double what I owe or they forget to charge me and then blame me for not paying and charge me fees. Stay far away, unreliable and completely dishonest."

Angelina Lovio

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barry and his team are fantastic. They truly care for you and you're insurance needs. Barry has been my agent for 7 years and it was nothing but excellent service. Keep up the great work everyone!"

John Martinez

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been customers for over 10 years. Great service, even when we moved."

Irma Albinana

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!"

Chad Eusea

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Barry for sometime now and enjoy working with him and his team."