Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Novus Glass

Novus Glass

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Novus Glass
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Natasha York

Natasha York

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha York
"I have been a client with Barry for 27 years. He and his staff have always been extremely helpful and supportive. We have always had a great working relationship."
Profile photo of Joe Robinson

Joe Robinson

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Robinson
"We have been with Barry Bailey State Farm for a while now. I hate dealing with insurance and the rising costs. Cindy has worked with us for years to keep our rates as good as they can be and most importantly she has always treated us with complete honesty and integrity. If you choose Barry Bailey State Farm office, ask for Cindy! You will make a new friend and you definitely wont be dissappointed!"
Profile photo of John Blair

John Blair

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Blair
"Kimberly James helped with a disputed claim. She provided prompt, professional service and offered an understanding voice when no one else seemed to recognize my concerns. I am grateful that she reached out to assist me. John Blair"
Profile photo of Edith Hernandez

Edith Hernandez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Hernandez
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 3 years now never had a problem. Cindy, is always very helpful and friendly whenever I have a problem with my policy, she resolves any issues I have within minutes. Thanks again, Cindy I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Mitchell Hursh

Mitchell Hursh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Hursh
"Kim and the office are all wonderful and extremely helpful. Easily the most painless insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of Walter Moore

Walter Moore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Moore
"I have been a customer with Barry B. Bailey, State Farm Insurance for going on two years. When talking to State Farm Insurance representatives, I was treated with respect, and all of my insurance questions were answered in a way that I was able to understand, with Knowledge of the policy, great professionalism, and simplicity of purchasing my policy. I feel relaxed discussing policy concerns with State Farm Agents and believe that Barry B. Bailey-State Farm can handle all of my insurance needs. This is my insurance family."
Profile photo of Sue Fuller

Sue Fuller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Fuller
"After looking at other options for home and auto insurance in Northern Colorado, we were very impressed with the time and attention given to us by Barry Bailey's State Farm office. Kimberly James has been particularly helpful as we have needed to make updates and adjustments to our coverage over the last 3 years. She takes the time to explain all of the details the coverage provides or does not include. She is responsive and manages expectations well. I highly recommend her and Barry Bailey to help you."
Profile photo of Amanda Cain

Amanda Cain

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cain
"Barry and his team have been amazing. They are extremely helpful, and kind, with anything I’ve needed regarding my policies. They’re always quick to respond to questions, and do their best to make sure I’m covered for all my insurance needs, and strive to ensure I’m getting the best policies at the best rates."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Cindy is the best! So helpful explaining my options and giving advice on the best policies for my needs. I really appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Monica Colbi

Monica Colbi

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Colbi
"Barry Bailey and his associates have always gone above and beyond to make sure that my family is completely satisfied with our plans and well taken care of! They are all just genuinely really great people, as well, and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you, Barry!"
Profile photo of Gregory Zeis

Gregory Zeis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Zeis
"What a pleasure it was to work with Cindy and Marcus on our transition from one state to Colorado. Both were very professional, friendly, and did what they said they would do !"
Profile photo of Tera Homs

Tera Homs

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Homs
"Great office and agent!!"
Profile photo of Shawna M. Lyons

Shawna M. Lyons

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna M. Lyons
"I just returned from having my windshield replaced and have to say- Barry Bailey’s office made this so super easy for me. They filed the claim, found a glasswork shop, and had them call me to set up the appointment. Thank you Barry and Kimberly!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Wolfe

Kevin Wolfe

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wolfe
"We love their customer service! They have helped us looked holistically through all our coverage and saved us money. Could not be happier with this agency!!!!"
Profile photo of A. B.

A. B.

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. B.
"Barry has been my agent for over 15+ years. Barry and his staff are always quick to answer my calls, emails, questions, etc. They take the time to walk me through insurance/coverage options. Barry's staff is amazing. Kimberly James is efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Very awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Lovett

Michael Lovett

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lovett
"I have been working with Barry and the Statefarm staff since my son was born. My son is now 17. I have car insurance, renters insurance and a life insurance policy through Statefarm. I have worked one on one with Barry and Kimberly and others, they have attended to my needs in helping me find the best policies that were right for me. When I was laid off of work they helped me find a temporary health care solution for my son to make sure he was covered from any injuries while he played sports. I am absolutely happy with the coverage I have received, I have built a great and long standing relationship with Barry and staff. I recommend anyone looking for a place for insurance that’s going to care about you & your needs and makes you fell comfortable from the first meeting go see Barry, Kimberly and the staff at Statefarm off Drake and Shields right next to Starbucks."
Profile photo of Anita Ekren

Anita Ekren

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Ekren
"I had to switch insurance companies because my new house is in an area not covered by my previous company. I called State Farm because they insure in this area. I decided to switch my other houses and my car to State Farm as well to save money and simplify my bills. All of my interactions have been very friendly and professional. My premiums are very competitive for excellent coverage. I am very happy with State Farm and would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of James Fowler

James Fowler

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fowler
"Barry Bailey and his staff have been my State Farm Agency for 20 years since relocating to Colorado in 2003. He and his entire staff are always complete professionals in every aspect. I highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone looking for real insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Taylor Morse

Taylor Morse

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Morse
"My family have been with Barry since I was 7 years old and I now at 27 have had the pleasure of being a client for over 10 years. I trust Barry and his team to always have my best interest in mind and take the time to insure I understand everything every step of the way. If you are new to having insurance or looking for someone who really care about you - Barry Bailey is the man!"
Profile photo of Keith Jentzsch

Keith Jentzsch

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jentzsch
"As far as Insurance Agencies go, I had the most clear, honest & beneficial experience in my life! State Farm through the Barry B Bailey operation is certainly a great source of insurance to consider when looking for good coverage at a very reasonable cost. Best, KJ,"
Profile photo of Jason Dolph

Jason Dolph

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dolph
"Barry is the best. Always helpful and honest"
Profile photo of Matthew Mehan

Matthew Mehan

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mehan
"Kim is a very helpful agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brandy Ortiz

Brandy Ortiz

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Ortiz
"State Farm with Barry Bailey's team has been incredible. Beginning the insurance was fast and easy. My rate increased a couple years later, and I appreciated how their team did not make me feel guilty or bad moving to another provider. They recommended I reach back out after six months, and thankfully I did. My rate increased substantially at the other provider and State Farm was able to offer a great rate once again. My other provider did not have locations in town, so each time I called it was a different representative and very impersonal. Oppositely, State Farm offers agents and staff locally, and it is nice to hear a familiar voice and get a warm welcoming from them. I am thankful to be back!"
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"The best experience I've ever had! Just switched back to state farm and they were all Absolutely welcoming, felt like family as soon as I walked in! Marcos helped me actually understand everything more clearer! Definitely recommend Barry, Marcos and the entire staff!"